"Fantastic news across the business. We have recently made some well-deserved promotions that celebrate the outstanding contributions of our team members at TTW. These promotions are a testament to the hard work and dedication each individual has put into their roles, aligning with our competency framework and career development pathways. 

A special note to the newly appointed Directors within the Sydney Office. They join Matt Stapleton in Melbourne, Phil Latham in Brisbane, and Serena Yap in Singapore, as senior leaders within the business. " 

Kevin Berry, Managing Director - TTW


Sydney Directors

Geoff Bills: Director

Mark Ellerington: Director

Martin Folan: Director

Michael Barrett: Director

Nishmin Hallam: Director

Richard Milsted: Director

Wystan Alexander: Director



Ross Costello: Senior Engineer (Civil)

Samuel Eschler: Engineer (Civil)

Xavier Dao: Engineer (Structural)



Mochammad: Associate Director (Structural)



Ryan Long: Senior Engineer (Structural)

Sadik Fahim: Engineer (Civil)

Deena Mathew: Engineer (Structural)



Jin Yan: Financial Planning Analyst

Bryan Ho: Associate (Façade)

Jayden Huynh: Associate (Façade)

Mark Sherlock: Associate (Structural)

Soda Adlmayer: Engineer (Structural)